Good bye Falcon, Hello Jeep

Well that was certainly a short time with me but I obtained a Jeep Cherokee for free which meant something in the garage had to leave. Since I hadn’t really had time to bond with the Falcon I choose to let it go. I didn’t lose any money on it but didn’t really made anything either which is just fine. New owner is a charming young lady with mechanical skills who loves it so I am quite happy. My Mazda’s battery went along with it so it had to be pushed back into the garage for now.

The Jeep is 1994 Cherokee with a 4.0L inline six with an automatic transmission and four wheel drive. The engine is seized which is why it only cost me transportation home (thanks Trevor!). I’ll looking for replacement engine right away.

1994 Jeep Cherokee

This entry was posted in Projects and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

