In the garage and parts ordered for the Mazda 808

My 1973 Mazda 808 Coupe is now in the garage. The snow still hasn’t melted it off it but we are due for slightly above freezing temperatures in the next couple days so I’ll hoping it is cleared off soon. Scored a new starter for $30 off eBay including shipping. From RockAuto I got a set of brake pads for the front and shoes for the rear with shipping for another $30. Once I get the starter here and installed we’ll see where I sit with the engine. I’m hoping I can run through the summer and then either rebuild or replace it over the winter.

1973 Mazda 808 Coupe

This entry was posted in Projects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

