NSU Project

Ed’s Project Cars often has neat and interesting cars for sale. A lot of them are muscle cars which don’t interest me terribly but he’s not exclusively into them and oddballs show up once and a while. I’m often tempted and this NSU is the most tempting so far. Good thing I don’t have the spare cash to make it work.

1961 NSU Prinz

This entry was posted in Found For Sale on the Internet - eBay, craigslist, etc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NSU Project

  1. nellie douglas says:

    i am trying to find the value of a 1956 prinz car

    • Billy Joe says:

      I bought a prinz car the title says it is a 1956 but there is no info that they ever built a 1956 prinz my car has 26,000 miles on it and is in great shape I would like to know if anyone knows about any 1956 prinz being built.
      Billy Joe
      Phone 270-597-6066

  2. oldcarjunkie says:

    I’m not an expert on NSUs but I’d expect $1k for a project to $10k for a perfect car.

Leave a Reply

