Saab Sonett I – Render

I’m working on a 3D model of a Saab Sonett I. Never heard of it? Most folks haven’t as they only made six but I love the funky, minimalist looks. I’m using Blender 3D (a free, open source application) for the modeling and render. While not finished here is a work in progress render as well as a reference photo of what it should look like.


photo credit – bremund

Saab Sonett I 3D

Saab Sonett I 3D

This entry was posted in 3D Render and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

